Press Releases

Share

Recent Press Releases       All Press Releases      

  • Versa Capital Affiliate Acquires BridgeStreet Global Hospitality
    Tuesday, March 04, 2014
  • BridgeStreet Global Hospitality Redefines Serviced Apartment Sector
    Tuesday, January 07, 2014
  • BridgeStreet Recognized as Leading Global Relocation Expert
    Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Expands in India, Enters Long-Term Agreement with JNB Group and Homestead
    Tuesday, October 08, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Continues Expansion in India with 10-Year Silverglades Agreement
    Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Names Shaun Hinds Managing Director, International Operations
    Tuesday, July 30, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Names Brett Million Managing Director, Global Revenue Development
    Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Properties Recognized with TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Awards
    Wednesday, June 12, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Shows Global Growth with Launch of ApartHotels
    Tuesday, June 04, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Named "Best Serviced Apartment Provider" at 2013 Business Travel Awards
    Tuesday, January 22, 2013