Press Releases

Share

Recent Press Releases       All Press Releases      

  • BridgeStreet Global Hospitality Named 2014 Best Serviced Apartments by Association of Relocation Professionals
    Friday, October 03, 2014
  • BridgeStreet Global Hospitality Announces Long-Term Affiliate Agreement with Short Stay Group Amsterdam
    Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • Versa Capital Affiliate Acquires BridgeStreet Global Hospitality
    Tuesday, March 04, 2014
  • BridgeStreet Global Hospitality Redefines Serviced Apartment Sector
    Tuesday, January 07, 2014
  • BridgeStreet Recognized as Leading Global Relocation Expert
    Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Expands in India, Enters Long-Term Agreement with JNB Group and Homestead
    Tuesday, October 08, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Continues Expansion in India with 10-Year Silverglades Agreement
    Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Names Shaun Hinds Managing Director, International Operations
    Tuesday, July 30, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Names Brett Million Managing Director, Global Revenue Development
    Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • BridgeStreet Properties Recognized with TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Awards
    Wednesday, June 12, 2013